Music Teachers' Association of California
San Mateo County Branch

Board of Directors and Officers 2020-2022

  • President:
    Natalie Griffin
  • Vice President:

    Amanda Huang

  • Membership Secretary:
    Irina Behrendt
  • Treasurer:
    Don Harper
  • Recording/Corresponding Secretary:
    Elisabeth Fourtanier
  • Certificate of Merit Director:
    Benny Yu
  • Recital Hall Director:
    Sandra Gu
  • Web Administrator:
  • Branch Recital Director:
    Angeline Branson
  • Community Outreach Program:
    Olga Moudry
  • Festival Recitals:
    Festival Committee
  • Scholarships:
    Scholarship Committee
© MTAC San Mateo County Branch. All rights reserved. Site developed and hosted by Rogue Web Works.